shiplocks-of-love:

johnsposhboy:

Martin Freeman in TAB is unbelievably handsome

its just me or–

I mean he always is, but this exact look makes things to me. This tweed suit looks oh goddd sharp, just like his tie and shirt. He looks so retro and stylish and –

And I know TAB John is a lil bit silly, says slightly chauvinistic things (that scene with his maid) and he’s even more presumptuous than modern-John but that’s the realism of belle epoque and we can’t blame him. BUT he’s also brave (just like every John Watson ever, right?), sassy and oH GOD CAN WE TALK ABOUT THIS

AND THIS

AND THIS

ALSO THIS

THIS THIS THIS

AND FOR FUCKS SAKE THIS BECAUSE I LOOSE IT ALL WHEN HE RAISES HIS FUCKING FINGER AND SAYS

And the best part is that this is Sherlock imagining him. This is how John looks like from inside Sherlock’s mind.

Leave a comment